

# 2025 International Conference on Image and Video Processing

https://icivp.org

📕 Jeju Island, Korea



April 23-25, 2025



### > CALL FOR PAPERS

- O Image Processing
- O Video Processing and Analysis
- O Feature Extraction and Representation
- O Object Detection and Recognition
- O Deep Learning for Image and Video Processing
- O Applications of Image and Video Processing

.....

More topics, please visit at https://icivp.org/CFP.html

### > **PUBLICATION**

The submitted papers will be peer reviewed by at least 2 Technical Committee members. All accepted papers of ICIVP 2025 after registration and presentation will be published in the ICIVP 2025 international conference proceedings, and indexed by EI Compendex and Scopus.

### **SUBMISSION**

 Full paper(Publication and Presentation)
Abstract(Presentation Only)
Electronic Submission System: <u>https://www.zmeeting.org/submission/ICIVP2025</u>

More details about submission, please visit at <u>https://icivp.org/Submission%20Method.html</u>

## > IMPORTANT DATES

Submission Deadline: December 10, 2024 Notification Date: January 10, 2025 Registration Deadline: January 25, 2025

### > <u>CONTACT US</u>

Ms. Chelsea Zhou Email: icivpconference@163.com WeChat: 18918126219 Tel: +86-021-59561560

### **SUPPORTED BY**









### **Keynote Speakers**



Prof. Jie Yang Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China



Prof. Hiroshi Fujita Gifu University, Japan

### **CONFERENCE COMMITTEES**

#### Advisory Chair

Hiroshi Fujita, Gifu University, Japan

#### **General Co-Chairs**

Jie Yang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China Muhammad Tariq Mahmood, Korea University of Education and Technology, Korea

#### Program Co-Chairs

Jonghwa Kim, Cheju Halla University, Korea Huiyu Zhou, University of Leicester, UK

#### Finance Chair

Ha Yoon Park, Cheju Halla University, Korea

#### **Steering Chairs**

Edmund Lai, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand

Ebroul Izquierdo, Queen Mary college, University of London, UK

#### Technical Committee Chairs

Zhigang Zhu, The City University of New York, USA Roberto Caldelli, CNIT and Mercatorum University, Italy

#### Local Chairs

Seokwon Yeom, Daegu University, Korea M. Shahid Anwar, Gachon University, Korea